Previous
The Ever Cruel Kingdom

The Ever Cruel Kingdom

499.00
Next

The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea

899.00
THE GIRL WHO FELL BENEATH THE SEA

A Psalm of Storms and Silence

499.00

Paperback

Free Shipping

The highly anticipated second—and final—book in the immersive fantasy duology inspired by West African folklore that began with the New York Times bestselling A Song of Wraiths and Ruin, from author Roseanne A. Brown. Perfect for fans of Tomi Adeyemi, Renée Ahdieh, and Sabaa Tahir.

Karina lost everything after a violent coup left her without her kingdom or her throne. Now the most wanted person in Sonande, her only hope of reclaiming what is rightfully hers lies in a divine power hidden in the long-lost city of her ancestors.

Meanwhile, the resurrection of Karina’s sister has spiraled the world into chaos, with disaster after disaster threatening the hard-won peace Malik has found as Farid’s apprentice. When they discover that Karina herself is the key to restoring balance, Malik must use his magic to lure her back to their side. But how do you regain the trust of someone you once tried to kill?

As the fabric holding Sonande together begins to tear, Malik and Karina once again find themselves torn between their duties and their desires. And when the fate of everything hangs on a single, horrifying choice, they each must decide what they value most—a power that could transform the world, or a love that could transform their lives.

Shipping Starts: 4th week of December-2021

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-274 Category: Tags: ,

Description

A Psalm of Storms and Silence:

About the Author

Roseanne A. Brown is an immigrant from the West African nation of Ghana and a graduate of the University of Maryland, where she completed the Jiménez-Porter Writers’ House program. Her work has been featured by Voice of America, among other outlets. Her debut novel, A Song of Wraiths and Ruin, was an instant New York Times bestseller. She currently lives outside Washington, DC.

Author can be found online at https://roseanneabrown.com/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight400 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Psalm of Storms and Silence”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping