Previous
Payback's a Witch

Payback’s a Witch

579.00
Next

I Love You, I Hate You

599.00
I Love You, I Hate You

All the Feels

599.00

Paperback

Free Shipping

With romance, amazing chemistry, Hollywood and body positivity, Slow Burn is perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert and Abby Jimenez.

Praise for Olivia Dade and Spoiler Alert:

Spoiler Alert is a delight. April and Marcus will melt your heart‘ Jenny Holiday

A gentle, funny, and sexy romance that captivated me from the first page and kept me enthralled to the very (happy) end‘ Mia Sosa

Olivia Dade’s warm and witty voice makes this book an absolute joy to read . . . I’m very much looking forward to whatever Dade writes next‘ Lucy Parker

With richly drawn characters you’ll love to root for, Olivia Dade’s books are a gem of the genre – full of humour, heart and heat‘ Kate Clayborn

Olivia Dade perfectly captures fandom, love, and acceptance in this incredible, delightful novel. I loved every page!‘ Jessie Mihalik

Romance gold . . . a sparkling jolt of fangirling, body-positive swoons‘ Entertainment Weekly

Shipping Starts: 1st week of December-2021

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-254 Category: Tags: ,

Description

All the Feels:

Review

An absolutely witty, swoon worthy behind the scenes romp! Delightful from beginning to end! — Julie Murphy, No.1 New York Times bestselling author

All the Feels leaves you swooning and eager for more! — Denise Williams, author of How to Fail at Flirting

Joyful, clever, and full of heart, with two irresistible characters whose connection is both gorgeously sweet and wildly hot. Mixing riotous humour and aching tenderness, All the Feels is all the things I love about romance. Olivia Dade has jumped to the top of my auto-buy list! — Rachel Lynn Solomon,bestselling author of The Ex Talk

If you’re a fan of romances that feature nuanced protagonists, whip-smart dialogue, scorching chemistry, and side-splitting humour, look no further than Olivia Dade’s books. This author is an absolute gem! — Mia Sosa, USA Today bestselling author of The Worst Best Man

Olivia Dade is so gentle with her characters, giving them each the space to become their best selves while also being loved for all their flaws. All the Feels is hilarious and poignant at the same time — Cat Sebastian, author of The Queer Principles of Kit Webb

I adore All the Feels. This slow burn romance had me falling in love every step of the way — Meryl Wilsner, author of Something to Talk About

Olivia Dade once again delivers a book as sexy and charming as it is cathartic. Dade’s books speak to my soul as she deftly tackles complicated subjects with humour, heart, and infinite kindness. I adored All the Feels and can’t wait to see what Dade writes next. Olivia Dade is an auto-buy author! — Jessie Mihalik, author of Chaos Reigning

[All the Feels] weaves in sharp wit and dry humour even as it tugs at the reader’s heartstrings with its exploration of the far-reaching repercussions of trauma . . . Dade’s ironic awareness of popular romance tropes adds another layer of interest and fun. A consistently entertaining and often insightful romance ― Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

Olivia Dade writes with such compassion and kindness for her characters, and in the process, makes you want to live in the world she creates — Jenny Holiday, USA Today bestselling author

With richly drawn characters you’ll love to root for, Olivia Dade’s books are a gem of the genre–full of humour, heart, and heat — Kate Clayborn, author of Love Lettering

Book Description

With romance, amazing chemistry, Hollywood and body positivity, Slow Burn is perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert and Abby Jimenez.

From the Back Cover

Catch a falling star . . .

Alexander Woodroe has it all. Charm. Wealth. A starring role on the biggest show on TV. But the showrunners have wrecked his character, he’s hounded by old demons and his future remains uncertain. When all that reckless emotion explodes into a bar fight, the tabloids and public agree: his star is falling.

Enter Lauren Clegg, the former therapist hired to keep him in line. Compared to her previous work, watching over a handsome but impulsive actor shouldn’t be especially difficult. But the more time she spends with Alex, the harder it is to hold on to her professionalism, and her heart . . .

When another scandal lands him in major hot water, and costs Lauren her job, Alex becomes determined to keep his impossibly stubborn and extremely endearing minder in his life any way he can. And on a road trip up the California coast together, he intends to show her exactly what a falling star will do to catch the woman he loves . . .

Praise for Olivia Dade

An absolute joy from the first page to the last‘ Jen DeLuca

Olivia Dade’s warm and witty voice makes this book an absolute joy to read’ Lucy Parker

About the Author

Olivia Dade grew up an undeniable nerd, prone to ignoring the world around her as she read any book she could find. Her favourites, though, were always, always romances. As an adult, she earned an M.A. in American history and worked in a variety of jobs that required the donning of actual pants: Colonial Williamsburg interpreter, high school teacher, academic tutor, and (of course) librarian. Now, however, she has finally achieved her lifelong goal of wearing pajamas all day as a hermit-like writer and enthusiastic hag. She currently lives outside Stockholm with her patient Swedish husband, their whip-smart daughter, and the family’s ever-burgeoning collection of books.

Author can be found online at https://oliviadade.com/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight600 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All the Feels”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping