Previous
All the Feels

All the Feels

599.00
Next

Aristotle and Dante Dive Into the Waters of the World

429.00
Aristotle and Dante Dive Into the Waters of the World

I Love You, I Hate You

599.00

Paperback

Free Shipping

Of all the decisions brilliant lawyer Victoria Clemenceaux has made in her life, an unforgettable one-night stand with her opposing counsel Owen Pohl is either the worst…or the best.

One thing is certain: these long-standing rivals aren’t going to let their searing attraction stop them from winning the biggest case of their careers. Thankfully Victoria and Owen have someone to vent to about their nemeses. But they have no idea that their online ‘friends’, Nora and Luke, are the very people they hate in real life.

As Nora and Luke grow closer online, and Victoria and Owen find their undeniable attraction harder to resist, the lines between love and hate blur. When the truth comes out, will their online chemistry work in the real world, or will their constant rivalry sever their connection?

Shipping Starts: 3rd week of November-2021

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-255 Category: Tags: ,

Description

I Love You, I Hate You:

Book Description

A sizzling enemies-to-lovers rom-com debut, perfect for fans of Christina Lauren and Sally Thorne.

About the Author

Elizabeth Davis¬†is a full-time nerd whose interests include cold weather, rainy days, coffee, Minnesota Public Radio, and rom coms where characters’ homes vastly outstrip the income they would get from their jobs. Born and raised in suburban Milwaukee, she now lives in Minneapolis
with her husband and two children.

Author can be found online at https://elizabethdavis.com/books/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight600 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “I Love You, I Hate You”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping