Previous
Restore Me

Restore Me

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹399.00.
Next

Unravel Me

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹399.00.
Unravel Me

Ignite Me

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹399.00.

Paperback

Free Shipping

X-Men meets the Handmaid’s Tale in the third instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows. With Omega Point destroyed, Juliette doesn’t know if the rebels, her friends or even Adam are alive. But that won’t keep her from trying to take down the Reestablishment once and for all. Now she must rely on Warner. The one person she never thought she could trust. The same person who saved her life. He promises to help Juliette master her powers and save their dying world, but that’s not all he wants with her.

Shipping Starts: Ready to Ship

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-475 Category: Tags: , GTIN: 978-1405291774

Description

Ignite Me:

Book Description

TikTok Made Me Buy It! The most addictive YA fantasy series of the year

About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

Author can be found online at https://taherehmafi.com/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ignite Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping