Previous
Sword Catcher

Sword Catcher- Special Edition

1,099.00
Next

Mixed Signals

449.00
Mixed Signals

In the Weeds

449.00

Paperback

Free Shipping

A grumpy farmer.
A no-nonsense social media influencer.
A small town of busybodies, and four very cute kittens.

———

A delicious dwindling-days-of-summer indulgence – CHLOE LIESE, author of Two Wrongs Make a Right

In the Weeds is a sweet and steamy second-chance romance about finding your happiness, from TikTok favourite author B. K. Borison. This is a steamy second-chance romance, by B. K. Borison, about finding your happiness, for fans of Elena Armas and Hannah Grace.

Evelyn St. James isn’t the kind of woman you forget. Beckett Porter certainly hasn’t. One incredible weekend in Maine and he’s officially a man distracted.

So when she suddenly appears on his farm as part of a social media contest, he’s . . . confused. He had no idea that the sweet and sexy woman he met at a bar is actually a global phenomenon: social media influencer Evelyn St. James.

Feeling disconnected from her work and increasingly unhappy, Evelyn is trying to find her way back to something real. She returns to the last place she was happy – Lovelight Farms and the tiny town of Inglewild. It has absolutely nothing to do with the hot farmer she spent two incredible nights with. Nothing at all . . .

In the Weeds is the second book in a series of interconnected standalones following the three Lovelight owners.

Shipping Starts: 4th week of August-2023

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-548 Category: Tags: , GTIN: 978-1035028832

Description

In the Weeds:

Review

A delicious dwindling-days-of-summer indulgence — Chloe Liese, author of Two Wrongs Make a Right

The Lovelight series is my happy place — Sarah Adams, author of The Cheat Sheet

About the Author

Amazon bestselling author B. K. Borison is fuelled almost entirely by coffee and spends her days with imaginary characters doing imaginary things. She lives in Baltimore with her little family, including her giant dog.

Author can be found online at https://bkborison.com/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In the Weeds”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping