Previous
Ravensong

Ravensong

499.00999.00
Next

The Weaver and the Witch Queen

Original price was: ₹650.00.Current price is: ₹549.00.
The Weaver and the witch queen

Lovelight Farms

Original price was: ₹550.00.Current price is: ₹449.00.

Paperback

Free Shipping

A handsome, freckled data analyst.
A messy, optimistic Christmas tree farm owner.
A small town with the best hazelnut lattes on the east coast.

—–
‘B.K Borison is the most exciting new voice in romance’ – Hannah Grace, author of ICEBREAKER
‘This is the easiest I’ve ever fallen in love with a romance, Borison’s words have a special kind of magic – Elena Armas, author of THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION

Lovelight Farms is a wholesome rom-com featuring a handsome, freckled data analyst, a messy, optimistic Christmas tree farm owner, and a small town with the best hazelnut lattes on the east coast. This sweet and steamy romance, by B. K. Borison, is a holiday happily-ever-after for fans of Tessa Bailey and Hannah Grace.

In an effort to save the Christmas tree farm she’s loved since she was a child, Stella enters a contest with insta-famous influencer Evelyn St. James. With the added publicity and the huge cash prize, she might just be able to save the farm from its financial woes. There’s just one problem. To make the farm seem like a romantic destination for the holidays, she lied on the application and said that she owns Lovelight Farms with her boyfriend. Only . . . there is no boyfriend.

Enter best friend Luka Peters. He just came home for some hot chocolate, and somehow got a farm and a serious relationship in the process. Will their fake love affair save Lovelight Farms in time for Christmas?

‘The Lovelight series is my happy place’ – Sarah Adams, author of THE CHEAT SHEET
‘B.K. Borison is the master of cosy romance’ – Beth Reekles, author of THE KISSING BOOTH

Shipping Starts: 4th week of June-2023

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-536 Category: Tags: , GTIN: 978-1035028856

Description

Lovelight Farms:

Review

‘B.K Borison is the most exciting new voice in romance’ – Hannah Grace, Sunday Times bestselling author of ICEBREAKER

‘This is the easiest I’ve ever fallen in love with a romance, Borison’s words are a special kind of magic’ – Elena Armas, Sunday Times Bestselling author of THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION

‘The Lovelight series is my happy place’ – Sarah Adams, author of THE CHEAT SHEET

‘Lovelight Farms is pure joy- funny, unputdownable, and swoon-worthy all in one. B.K. Borison is a master of cosy romance’ – Beth Reekles, author of the Netflix Hit series, THE KISSING BOOTH

About the Author

Bestselling author B. K. Borison is fuelled almost entirely by coffee and spends her days with imaginary characters doing imaginary things. She lives in Baltimore with her little family, including her giant dog.

Author can be found online at https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/21951491.B_K_Borison

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lovelight Farms”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping