Previous
Defy Me

Defy Me

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹399.00.
Next

Ignite Me

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹399.00.
Ignite Me

Restore Me

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹399.00.

Paperback

Free Shipping

The book that all shatter me fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi’sNew York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows. The girl with the power to kill with a single touch now has the world in the palm of her hand. Juliette Ferrars thought she’d won. She took over Sector 45, was named Supreme Commander and now has Warner by her side. But when tragedy strikes, she must confront the darkness that dwells both around and inside her.

Shipping Starts: Ready to Ship

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-474 Category: Tags: , GTIN: 978-1405291781

Description

Restore Me:

Review

Dangerous, sexy, romantic, and intense. I dare you to stop reading.’, – Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures series

‘IGNITE ME really does ignite all five of your senses. It blows your mind and makes you hungry for more of its amazing characters. It will completely blow your expectations; Tahereh Mafi truly knows how to deliver!’, Teenreads.com

Book Description

TikTok Made Me Buy It! The most addictive YA fantasy series of the year

About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

Author can be found online at https://taherehmafi.com/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Restore Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping