Previous
Body Check

Body Check

Original price was: ₹550.00.Current price is: ₹459.00.
Next

Not Another Love Song

Original price was: ₹550.00.Current price is: ₹459.00.
Not Another Love Song

Rush

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹419.00.

Paperback

Free Shipping

His desire will consume her. And all she can do is surrender.

Lena Aden came to Los Angeles to make it big as a writer. Five years later, she’s still chasing the dream and wondering if it’s time to start over.

Nico Laurent is the Formula 1 World Champion – and the most desirable bachelor in the world. He’s used to getting any woman he wants, and he’s decided he wants Lena.

After their first night together, Lena can’t get Nico out of her head. She engineers a second meeting and suddenly Lena is pulled into a heady world of fast cars, parties, and money. Lena has never been so reckless – and she likes it.

It’s clear that Lena and Nico’s passion can’t be denied. But with a heat like this, someone is going to get burned …

Shipping Starts: 4th week of July 2024

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-697 Category: Tags: , GTIN: 978-0008656133

Description

Rush:

Review

Reader reviews:

‘Very well written, and the relationship between our protagonist and her love interest was captivating … I would definitely recommend’

‘I enjoyed this one … I absolutely would read more from this author’

‘It was fire. So loved this’

‘I devoured this book over the course of two days … an absolute pageturner’

‘A compulsive read that was hard to put down’

Book Description

The hottest and most addictive debut Formula 1 spicy novel you won’t want to miss in 2024!

From the Back Cover

A dark romance about desire and obsession, set in the world of Formula 1, for fans of Sylvia Day, Ana Huang, Penelope Douglas and The Idea of You.

His desire will consume her. And all she can do is surrender.

Lena Aden came to Los Angeles to make it big as a writer. Five years later, she’s still chasing the dream and wondering if it’s time to start over.

Nico Laurent is the Formula 1 World Champion – and the most desirable bachelor in the world. He’s used to getting any woman he wants, and he’s decided he wants Lena.

After their first night together, Lena can’t get Nico out of her head. She engineers a second meeting and suddenly Lena is pulled into a heady world of fast cars, parties, and money. Lena has never been so reckless – and she likes it.

It’s clear that Lena and Nico’s passion can’t be denied. But with a heat like this, someone is going to get burned . . .

About the Author

Saskia Roy is an award-winning writer and journalist. She has written for The New York Times, The Guardian, The Times and the BBC, but cut her teeth writing about sex and relationships for a monthly glossy magazine. Saskia started reading Jackie Collins far too early, and has been a Formula 1 fan for over twenty years. She has been stunned by the sport’s soaring popularity following Netflix’s Drive to Survive and brings together her two passions in Rush.

Author can be found online at: https://www.saskiaroy.co.uk/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rush”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping