Previous
The Familiar

The Familiar

Original price was: ₹1,299.00.Current price is: ₹1,099.00.
Next

The Silence Factory

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹419.00.
The Silence Factory

Sentenced to Murder

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹419.00.

Paperback

Free Shipping

She’s written murder mysteries before, but can she solve this real life cold case?

She’s written murder mysteries before, but can she solve this real-life cold case?

Just as Jen sits down to start writing her next murder mystery novel, she stumbles across a chilling real-life case: a man who claims he’s been wrongly convicted for murder.

Time is running out for Jaylon as he needs a kidney transplant to save his life, something he’ll never receive while he’s in prison for murder.

Jen’s amateur sleuthing skills are pushed to their very limit as time is ticking to solve Jaylon’s case and save his life. Can she save him before his sentence to murder becomes a sentence to death?

This bookish cozy mystery is perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and Ellery Adams, and will leave you guessing right up until the final page.

Shipping Starts: 4th week of May 2024

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-683 Category: Tags: , GTIN: 978-0008659820

Description

Sentenced to Murder:

Review

Praise for The Bookstore Mystery Series:

Warmamusing, and relatable… A very entertaining cozy mystery… A relaxing night-time read, and it was perfect for that… I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys cozy mysteries” NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“I loved trying to figure out the murder before I got to the end. This was a cozy, page-turning read” NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

“This ingenious author has written a cannot put down novel” NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Book Description

An absolutely charming bookshop-set mystery novel

About the Author

Sue Minix is a member of Sisters in Crime, and when

she isn’t writing or working, you can find her reading,

watching old movies, or hiking the New Mexico

desert with her furry best friend.

Author can be found online at: https://www.sueminixauthor.com/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sentenced to Murder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping