Previous
Unravel Me

Unravel Me

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹399.00.
Next

Twisted Love

Original price was: ₹599.00.Current price is: ₹499.00.
TWISTED LOVE

Shatter Me

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹399.00.

Paperback

Free Shipping

X-Men meets the Handmaid’s Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows. A fragile young teenage girl is held captive. Locked in a cell by the Reestablishment – a harsh dictatorship in charge of a crumbling world. This is no ordinary teenager. Juliette is a threat to the Reestablishment’s power. A touch from her can kill – one touch is all it takes. But not only is she a threat, she is potentially the most powerful weapon they could have. Juliette has never fought for herself before but when she’s reunited with the one person who ever cared about her, the depth of the emotion and the power within her become explosive.

Shipping Starts: Ready to Ship

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-477 Category: Tags: , GTIN: 978-1405291750

Description

Shatter Me:

Review

Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense. I dare you to stop reading!’, Kami Garcia, bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series

Book Description

TikTok Made Me Buy It! The most addictive YA fantasy series of the year

About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

Author can be found online at https://taherehmafi.com/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shatter Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping