Previous
Stay Gold

Stay Gold

499.00
Next

As Good As Dead

419.00
As Good As Dead

The Fixer

579.00

Paperback

Free Shipping

The side-splitting new novel form the bestselling author The Women of Primrose Square, perfect for fans of Marian Keyes, Mhairi McFarlane and Sophie Kinsella. Meet Meg Monroe, the fixer. If you want to get rid of someone you call Meg. (No, not like that – this would be a very different book!) Using her brilliant intuition, people reading skills and with masterful manipulation Meg befriends her mark and tells them what they want to hear, using it to convince them to see the error of their ways. She’s never once found a case she can’t handle – affairs, clingy former-friends, useless employees and exes that can’t take the hint. But when a blast from the past turns up on Meg’s doorstep, will she get caught in her own web of lies?

Shipping Starts: 4th week of September 2021

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-235 Category: Tags: ,

Description

The Fixer:

About the Author

Claudia Carroll lives in Dublin. She’s the author of fourteen novels, selling more than half a million copies and gracing the bestseller charts regularly; including the Irish number one spot. Four of her books have been optioned for film and TV. Claudia stars in the Dublin-based soap opera¬†Fair City.

Author can be found online at https://claudiacarrolldotcom.wordpress.com/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Fixer”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping