Previous
Zachary Ying and the Dragon Emperor

Zachary Ying and the Dragon Emperor

449.00
Next

Kingdom of the Feared

699.001,099.00
Kingdom of the Feared

The Love Experiment

449.00

Paperback

Free Shipping

A heartfelt romance that isn’t afraid to tackle serious issues for fans of Ali Hazelwood, Colleen Hoover and all the best ‘Tiktok made me buy it books’!

Dr Lily Galbraith solves her city’s love problems with wisdom and wit every week on her widely popular Love Doctor podcast, but her own approach to romance centres on one goal: staying single. So when a meet-cute in the sauna brings gorgeous Jay Hooper into her life she knows she needs to run the other way.

Having just agreed to a bet with his sister that he’ll stop dating and searching for ‘Mrs Right’ for at least six months, Jay tries to ignore the attraction he feels for Lily, which is only intensified when they find themselves working together.

He can’t date, and she doesn’t date…but then again, rules are made to be broken, aren’t they?

Shipping Starts: 4th week of September-2022

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-406 Category: Tags: , GTIN: 978-0008405441

Description

The Love Experiment:

Review

Readers can’t get enough of Kitty Wilson:

‘Oh wow!!!! I was invited to read this amazing book and I’m so grateful that I was. What a truly beautiful book that has shaken me to the core!!!! A beautiful heartfelt read.’ Oriana

‘Being Kitty Wilson, this is a funny book and will make you laugh out loud…But the love story takes centre stage; believable, real and flawed. I absolutely loved it.’ Jane

‘This book was an absolutely fantastic slow burn, friends-to-lovers books for the holiday season! I mean I am seriously obsessed.’ Sophia

‘Kitty Wilson just has that knack, and what a knack it is. I loved it!’ Kaisha

‘The book is a quick, atmospheric and relaxing tale of summer fun, friendship and never giving up on what and who you want in your life. Kitty Wilson has a magical ability to transport the reader.’ Kat

‘Lots of laugh-out-loud moments along with some of the more serious issues that are tackled in the narrative, and all delivered with a Jilly Cooper-esque joy that makes a warm, humorous read something a little bit more personal.’ Terri

‘This is a fabulous book. One of those that you end up reading into the wee hours or rushing jobs so you can find out what happens next!’ Sarah

‘Kitty does a great job of balancing humour, romance and genuine stories of people’s lives and her writing is warm and approachable… All in all, another fabulous book that I would highly recommend.’ Julie

‘Wow. This book took me completely by surprise with the amount of love I now have for it.’ Jess

‘This is just so charming, fun, sweet but not too much. It’s the perfect balance of good and a wee bit of dark. I loved every moment of it.’ Corey

‘A refreshing and modern romance…I absolutely adored this book.’ Laurel

‘This is the perfect love story to restore your faith in humanity and healing.’ Kyrie

‘I can describe this novel in one word: ADORABLE. But there are many other words I could use to: lovely, romantic, soul-wrenching, beautiful, wonderful.’ Tiffany

Book Description

A heartfelt romance that will make you laugh and cry brand new for 2022!

About the Author

Kitty Wilson lives in Bristol and loves the city. She happily spends most of the time welded to her keyboard dreaming up deeply romantic stories that make her giggle as she types.  She has a penchant for very loud music, owns more books than one human could possibly read and has an unhealthy obsession with paint charts.

Author can be found online at https://www.kittywilson.co.uk/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight400 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Love Experiment”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping