Previous
The Queens Rival

The Queen’s Rival

409.00
Next

Gold Diggers

499.00
Gold Diggers

The Silent Suspect

389.00

Paperback

Free Shipping

A FIRE. A MURDER. A SILENT SUSPECT…

On a quiet street, one house is burning to the ground…

By the time sign language interpreter Paige Northwood arrives, flames have engulfed her client’s home. Though Lukas is safe, his wife is still inside. But she was dead before the fire started…

Lukas signs to Paige that he knows who killed his wife. But then he goes silent – even when the police charge him with murder.

Is he guilty, or afraid? Only Paige can help him now…

A taut, gripping mystery perfect for fans of The Silent Patient and The Family Upstairs.

‘I was immediately gripped … full of twists and red herrings, and I devoured the book within 48 hours!’ Philippa East, author of Little White Lies

‘Had me hooked from page one. Nell Pattison creates convincing and complex characters and a compelling plot with lots of twists and turns. I couldn’t put it down’ Simon McCleave, author of The Snowdonia Killings

Shipping Starts: 3rd Week of May 2021

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-141 Category: Tags: ,

Description

The Silent Suspect:

Review

‘I was immediately gripped … full of twists and red herrings, and I devoured the book within 48 hours!’ Philippa East, author of Little White Lies

‘A gripping read that had me hooked from page one. Nell Pattison creates convincing and complex characters and a compelling plot with lots of twists and turns. I couldn’t put it down’ Simon McCleave, author of The Snowdonia Killings

Book Description

Only he knows the truth. Only I can save him… The gripping new mystery thriller

About the Author

After studying English at university, Nell Pattison became a teacher and specialised in Deaf education. She has been teaching in the Deaf community for 14 years in both England and Scotland, working with students who use BSL, and began losing her hearing in her twenties. She lives in North Lincolnshire with her husband and son. Nell is the author of novels The Silent House, which was a USA Today bestseller, and Silent Night, featuring British Sign Language interpreter Paige Northwood.

Author can be found online at https://twitter.com/writer_nell?lang=en
Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight400 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Silent Suspect”

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping