Previous
At first Spite

At First Spite

659.00
Next

The Frame-Up

739.00
The Frame-Up

To Woo and to Wed

739.00

Paperback

Free Shipping

‘[E]ffervescent… Sophie is a refreshingly candid protagonist, whose ability to stand up to the duke is evenly matched with the care and concern she has for her sisters. Waters’s fans will be sad to see this series end but deeply satisfied by this fetching finale’ Publishers Weekly

The final instalment in the “hilarious and steamy” (PopSugar) Regency Vows series follows the heir to a dukedom and a young widow, once very much in love, as they reunite years later to fake an engagement for the benefit of her sister.

They have the best of intentions…and the worst luck in love.

West, the Marquess of Weston, and Sophie, Lady Fitzwilliam Bridewell, have lately been spending a considerable amount of time together. But West and Sophie are not new acquaintances.

In fact, years ago, they were almost engaged, until West’s almost fatal curricle accident and his meddling father threw them off course.

Now, having recently lost her husband, Sophie has put aside all thoughts of romance. But when her widowed sister, Alexandra, mentions a fondness for an earl, Sophie realises she may be holding her sister back. Alexandra won’t move forward until Sophie, too, settles down again, and so Sophie approaches West with a plan. They will announce their engagement and break things off once Alexandra is happily married.

It’ll be simple. After all, it’s not like she is going to fall for West a second time, not when Sophie has sworn not to risk her heart again.

Shipping Starts: 2nd week of March-2024

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-647 Category: Tags: , GTIN: 978-1035405435

Description

To Woo and to Wed:

Book Description

Filled with charming banter and heartfelt romanceTo Woo and to Wedis a wonderfully entertaining romantic comedy – perfect for fans of Evie Dunmore and Julia Quinn’s Bridgerton.

About the Author

Martha Waters was born and raised in sunny South Florida, and is a graduate of the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. She works as a children’s librarian in North Carolina, and spends much of her free time traveling. To Have and To Hoax is her first novel.

Author can be found online at: https://www.marthawaters.com/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “To Woo and to Wed”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping