Previous
Ignite Me

Ignite Me

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹399.00.
Next

Shatter Me

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹399.00.
Shatter Me

Unravel Me

Original price was: ₹499.00.Current price is: ₹399.00.

Paperback

Free Shipping

X-Men meets the Handmaid’s Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard’s the Red Queen and Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows. Juliette has escaped. She has found the headquarters of the rebel resistance – and people like her. Gifted people. She is free from the Reestablishment, free from their plan to use her as a weapon and free to love Adam. But Juliette will never be free from her lethal touch. Or from Warner, who wants Juliette more than she ever thought possible. In this heart-racing sequel to the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me, Juliette has to make life-changing decisions between what she wants and what she thinks is right. Decisions that might involve choosing between her heart – and the life of those she loves.

Shipping Starts: Ready to Ship

Out of stock

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-476 Category: Tags: , GTIN: 978-1405291767

Description

Unravel Me:

Review

Dangerous, sexy, romantic and intense. I dare you to stop reading!’, Kami Garcia, bestselling author of the Beautiful Creatures series

Book Description

TikTok Made Me Buy It! The most addictive YA fantasy series of the year

About the Author

Tahereh Mafi is the New York Times bestselling author of the Shatter Me series which has been published in over 30 languages around the world. She was born in a small city somewhere in Connecticut and currently resides in Santa Monica, California, with her husband, Ransom Riggs, fellow bestselling author of Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children, and their young daughter. She can usually be found overcaffeinated and stuck in a book.

Author can be found online at https://taherehmafi.com/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Unravel Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping