Previous
A Curse For True Love

A Curse For True Love

769.001,249.00
Next

The Takedown

Original price was: ₹799.00.Current price is: ₹669.00.
The Takedown

Yumi and the Nightmare Painter

Original price was: ₹899.00.Current price is: ₹749.00.

Paperback

Free Shipping

‘This was utterly brilliant and satisfying. Yumi and the Nightmare Painter will be the best of the secret project novels, and it is easily one of Sanderson’s finest books in his career’ Novel Notions

From Number 1 New York Times bestselling author Brandon Sanderson – creator of The Stormlight Archive, the Mistborn Saga, and countless bestselling works of science fiction and fantasy – comes this gripping story set in the Cosmere universe told by Hoid, where two people from incredibly different cultures must work together to save their worlds from certain disaster.

Yumi has spent her entire life in strict obedience, granting her the power to summon the spirits that bestow vital aid upon her society – but she longs for even a single day as a normal person. Painter patrols the dark streets dreaming of being a hero – a goal that has led to nothing but heartache and isolation, leaving him always on the outside looking in. In their own ways, both of them face the world alone.

Suddenly flung together, Yumi and Painter must strive to right the wrongs in both their lives, reconciling their past and present while maintaining the precarious balance of each of their worlds. If they cannot unravel the mystery of what brought them together before it’s too late, they risk forever losing not only the bond growing between them, but the very worlds they’ve always struggled to protect.

Shipping Starts: 4th week of November-2023

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist
SKU: BOOK-575 Category: Tags: , GTIN: 978-1399613446

Description

Yumi and the Nightmare Painter :

Book Description

The Sanderson book for readers who have never picked up a Sanderson book before…

Sunday Times bestseller Brandon Sanderson returns to his beloved Cosmere Universe in this exquisitely romantic standalone adventure perfect for fans of This Is How You Lose the Time War and genre-blending anime and manga sensations like Your Name.

About the Author

Brandon Sanderson grew up in Lincoln, Nebraska and now lives and works in Utah with his family. A #1 New York Times bestseller, a Sunday Times bestseller, and a Hugo Award winner, his novels have sold more than 20 million copies around the world. He is most famous for his epic fantasy series The Stormlight Archive and The Mistborn® Saga, but his work includes the sensational Skyward science fiction series, the Legion spy sequence, and The Reckoners superhero novels. In addition to creating his own landmark series, he was chosen by Robert Jordan’s estate to complete The Wheel of Time® sequence, now an internationally successful series on Amazon Prime.

Author can be found online at: https://www.brandonsanderson.com/

Have a look at our collection : Click Here

Additional information

Weight500 g
Dimensions24 × 18 × 5 cm
Binding Style

Paperback

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yumi and the Nightmare Painter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…

Shopping cart

0
image/svg+xml

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping